Yakima County Commissioner, District 3 (map)

All of Yakima County votes in the General Election

Susan Soto Palmer

Website | Facebook

13th Legislative District (map)

Part of Yakima County is in the 13th LD

Jesse Hegstrom Oakey (running against Tom Dent)

Website | Facebook

Sylvia Hammond (running against Matt Manweller)

Website | Facebook | Twitter

14th Legislative District (map)

Sasha Bentley (running against Chris Correy for Norm Johnson’s open seat)

Website | Facebook

Liz Hallock (running against Gina Mosbrucker)

Website | Facebook | Instagram

15th Legislative District (map)

AJ Cooper (running against Jeremie Dufault)

Website | Facebook

Jack McEntire (running against Bruce Chandler)

Website | Facebook

Bengie Aguilar (running against Jim Honeyford)

Website | Facebook

4th Congressional District (more info)

Christine Brown (running against Dan Newhouse)

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Not sure what district you’re in? Check here!