14th Legislative District

The LD14 Democratic Party will meet on April 10 at 6 pm. Starting May 1 we will be meeting on the First Wednesday of the Month at 6 pm.

We provide virtual participation options. We also have gatherings in each county.

  • Vice-Chair Matt will be at the Yakima County Democrats Office
  • Contact Chair, Sasha Bentley for Klickitat County locations
  • Contact Joe Kear, Vice-Chair of Skamania Democrats, for Skamania County locations
  • Contact Rebecca Keith, Clark County PCO, for Clark County locations.

If you haven’t yet, please take our survey! Go to: http://bit.ly/ld14dems.

Email ld14democraticparty@gmail.com to be added to the email list or if you have any questions.


LD14 eboard 2019From left to right: Mathew Tomaskin, State Committee Member Pos 1; Ron Shaw, Treasurer; Patricia Whitefoot, State Committee Member Pos 2; Sasha Bentley, Chair; Matt Sagen, Vice Chair; Elizabeth Shedd, Sergeant at Arms; and Leslie Van Guse, Secretary